When you meet someone for the first time, they might ask, "Who are your people?" and "Where are you from?"

Children are shaped by their ancestors, and this book celebrates the village it takes to raise a child.

In the vein of I Am Enough and Eyes That Kiss in the Corners, this powerful picture book with beautiful illustrations by Reggie Brown is a joyful recognition of the people and places that help define young readers and adults alike.

Who Are Your People?

$15.00Price